At-a-glance summary of July-Aug Ghost Walks and Dark Tours

This table shows all the Ghost Walks and Dark Tours, times and dates (and places left) up to the end of August 2018.

It will be updated regularly to show how many places remain on each tour.

The "Places left" column is regularly updated but is not "live" so may not reflect bookings taken since the last update. 

LAST UPDATE: Tuesday 17th July

 

Date/time Venue/tour type Places left INFO BOOK
Saturday 21st July 9.30pm St Fagans Premium Ghost Walk FULL Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 22nd July 9.45pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Tuesday July 24th 9.45pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Thursday 26th July 9.30pm St Fagans Dark Castle Tour 9 Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 27th July 9.30pm St Fagans Dark Museum Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 3rd Aug 9.15pm St Fagans Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 4th Aug 9.15pm St Fagans Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 5th Aug 9.15pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Tuesday 7th Aug 9.15pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 10th Aug 9.15pm St Fagans Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 11th Aug 9pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 11th Aug 9pm St Fagans Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 12th Aug 9pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Wednesday 15th Aug 9pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 17th Aug 10.30pm Cardiff Castle MIDNIGHT Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 18th Aug 9pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 19th Aug 9pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Tuesday 21st Aug 9pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Thursday 23rd Aug 8.45pm St Fagans Dark Museum Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 24th Aug 8.45pm St Fagans Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 25th Aug 8.30pm St Fagans Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 26th Aug 8.30pm St Fagans Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book