At-a-glance summary of Premium Ghost Walks and Dark Tours

This table shows all the Ghost Walks and Dark Tours, times and dates (and places left) currently for sale.

It will be updated regularly to show how many places remain on each tour.

The "Places left" column is regularly updated but is not "live" so may not reflect bookings taken since the last update. 

LAST UPDATE: 7am Friday 18th January

 

Date/time Venue/tour type Places left INFO BOOK
Friday 18th Jan 7.30pm Llandaff Premium Ghost Walk 5 Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 19th Jan 7.30pm St Fagans Museum premium Ghost Walk FULL Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 25th Jan 7.30pm Llandaff Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 26th Jan 7.30pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk FULL Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 27th Jan 7.30pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Thursday 31st Jan 7.30pm Dark Llandaff Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 2nd Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 3rd Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 8th Feb 7.30pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 9th Feb 8pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 9th Feb 8pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 10th Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 15th Feb 7.30pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 16th Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour
10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 16th Feb 6pm Margam PREMIUM Ghost Walk 3 Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 16th Feb 8.30pm Margam PREMIUM Ghost Walk FULL Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 16th Feb 11pm Margam PREMIUM Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
THursday 21st Feb 7.30pm St Fagans Dark Museum Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 22nd Feb 7.30pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Friday 22nd Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Saturday 23rd Feb 7.30pm St Fagans Museum Premium Ghost Walk 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Sunday 24th Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Dark Castle Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book
Thursday 28th Feb 7.30pm Cardiff Castle Premium Ghost Tour 10+ Tell me more about this tour I know the score. I want to book